2020 Proclamation by Jackson County

League of Women Voters of the Rogue Valley Day. February 14, 2020

That the League of Women Voters, on its 100th Anniversary, should be commended for its significant contributions to empowering voters and making democracy work.

Bob Strosser Commissioner, Peggy Byrne LWRV, Lorraine Werblow LWRV, Rick Dyer Commissioner , Margi Peterson LWRV , Barbara Klein LWRV , Colleen Rodgers Commissioner,

Remember that contributions to the LWV Rogue Valley are now tax deductible and can be mailed to our post office box: PO 8555, Medford OR 97501.

This entry was posted in Announcements, uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.