Leadership

Rogue Valley League Leaders: 2018 -19

President:  Jackie Clary pres@lwvorguevalley.org 2018 ~ 19
Vice-president:  Kathleen Donham, vp@lwvroguevalley.org ~2018-19
Secretary: Kate Culbertson, secretary@lwvroguevalley.org ~ 18-19
Treasurer: Rick Bennett treasurer@lwvroguevalley.org ~ 18 -19
Director 1: Normary Barrett – Voterservice@lwvroguevalley.org
Director 2: Barbara Klein – Action@levroguevalley.org
Director 3: Lorraine Werblow – membership@lwvroguevalley.org
Director 4: Olena Black – webadmin@lwvroguevalley.org

Action: Barbara Klein Action@lwvroguevelley.org
Action:
Natural Resources, Shirley Weathers
Membership
– Lorraine Werblow, membership@lwvroguevalley.org
Nominating Committee – Vanya Sloan, Margie Peterson, Nomcom@LWVRoguevalley.org
Fundraising –
open, fundraiser@lwvroguevalley.org
Web Administration – Olena Black webadmin@lwvroguevalley.org

Rogue Valley League Leaders: 2016 -18

Co President:  Jackie Clary pres@lwvorguevalley.org 2016 ~ 18
Vice-president:  Kathleen Donham, vp@lwvroguevalley.org ~16-18
Co-Secretary: Vanya Sloan, Kate Culbertson, secretary@lwvroguevalley.org ~ 16-18
Treasurer: Rick Bennett treasurer@lwvroguevalley.org ~ 16 -18

====================

Observer Corps , observercorps@lwvroguevalley.org
Voters Service: Normary Barrett, voterservices@lwvroguevalley.org
Voters Voice Editor – ,  newsletter@lwvroguevalley.org
WebAdministrator – Olena Black, webadmin@lwvroguevalley.org

Action: National,  Barbara Klein Action@lwvroguevelley.org
Action:
State,  Bonnie Johnson
Action:
Natural Resources, Shirley Weathers
Membership
– Lorraine Werblow, membership@lwvroguevalley.org
Nominating Committee – Vanya Sloan,, Nomcom@LWVRoguevalley.org
Fundraising –
Judith Kurinsky, Debra Har, fundraiser@lwvroguevalley.org

League Of Women Voters,
Educating and Engaging Voters since 1920

 

Leave a Reply